

SCHOOL GOVERNANCE AND ACADEMIC BOARD

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Brian Rogove, Director

Dominic Picone, Director

Hon. Kirk W Wagar, Director

EDUCATION LEADERSHIP TEAM

Sean O'Maonaigh, Head of School
Edna Lau, Early & Primary Years Principal
Mark Petterson, Secondary Years Principal
Tylene Desfosses, PYP Curriculum Coordinator, Primary Years Dean of Student Life
Rachel Satralkar, MYP/IGCSE Curriculum Coordinator
Michael Fletcher, DP/CP Curriculum Coordinator
Martin Leight, Director of Technology & Innovation
Patrick Holt, Dean of Learning
Claire Rimmer, Secondary Years Dean of Student Life
Shirley Roser, Teacher-Librarian

ADMINISTRATION HEADS

Tony Shadwell, General Manager
Desmond Wee, Head of HR
Kam Yong Kuat, Head of Operations
Germaine Wong, Chief Commercial Officer / Head of Admissions
Ivy Ang, Head of Marketing
Jasmine Kaur, Head of Camps and CCAs
Sharon Goh, Head of Finance (Incoming September 2022)

ACADEMIC BOARD

Sean O'Maonaigh, Head of School **Edna Lau,** Early & Primary Years Principal **Mark Petterson,** Secondary Years Principal

EXAMINATION BOARD

Sean O'Maonaigh, Head of School Mark Petterson, Secondary Years Principal Michael Fletcher, DP/CP Curriculum Coordinator

