關於我們
XCL教育

關於 XCL 教育

XCL 世界學院很榮幸成為 XCL 教育大家庭的一員。 XCL Education 是一個具有前瞻性的團體,由總部位於新加坡的私立和國際學校、幼兒園和學術強化課程組成。

更光明的未來

XCL World Academy Singapore 於 2020 年底加入 XCL Education。所有權變更為學校的進一步發展鋪平了道路,並確保學生、教職員工和社區成員擁有更光明的未來。

我們的領導團隊制定的使命、價值觀和戰略計劃保持不變。 然而,我們很高興與大家分享,我們已經確定了一些新的產品、舉措和改進,以加強我們學校的學術和課外產品。

XCL 對話

XCL 教育很自豪地宣布推出 XCL 對話,這是一系列與廣受讚譽和受人尊敬的個人進行的廣泛對話,他們在他們選擇的領域取得了成功,無論是在商業、體育、政治、娛樂、新聞、或文學。

XCL Dialogues 旨在讓整個團體的學生、教師、員工和家長有獨特的機會聆聽、學習世界上一些最優秀的思想和成就者,並從中獲得啟發。

講故事的力量

請訪問 XCL Dialogues Youtube 頻道,觀看我們與著名的華爾街日報記者、普利策獎決賽選手、杰拉爾德·洛布國際報導獎獲得者、紐約時報暢銷書《十億美元》的合著者湯姆·賴特(Tom Wright)的就職典禮鯨'。

XCL 夏令營

XCL 營地是我們新的假日營地計劃。 XCL Camps 為每個人提供了一些東西,包括編碼、遊戲設計、機器人技術、藝術、戲劇、烹飪、體育、科學、技術、數學和語言。 在 2021 年夏季,我們策劃了一系列令人興奮、方便且安全的營地,讓學生在享受樂趣和結交新朋友的同時,保持參與和學習。 有關更多信息,請訪問 XCL 夏令營網站。

點擊 這裡 以了解更多信息。

本網站使用cookies來改善用戶體驗。 通過使用我們的網站,您同意所有 cookie 根據我們的 私隱政策.

About Us
XCL Education

About XCL Education

XCL World Academy is proud to be part of the XCL Education family of schools. XCL Education is a forward-thinking group of private and international schools, kindergartens, and academic enrichment programs headquartered in Singapore.

A brighter future

XCL World Academy Singapore joined XCL Education in late 2020. The change of ownership paves the way to further growth developments for the school and to ensure a brighter future for students, staff, and community members.

The mission, values and strategic plan that had been developed by our Leadership Team remain the same. However we are thrilled to share that we have identified several new offerings, initiatives, and improvements to strengthen our school’s academic and extracurricular offerings.

The XCL Dialogues

XCL Education is proud to announce the launch of The XCL Dialogues, a series of wide-ranging conversations with acclaimed, and respected individuals who have made a mark in their chosen domains, whether it is in business, sports, politics, entertainment, journalism, or literature.

The XCL Dialogues are designed to allow students, teachers, staff, and parents across the group to have the unique opportunity to hear, learn, and be inspired by some of the very best minds and achievers in the world.

The Power of Storytelling

Please visit the XCL Dialogues Youtube Channel to watch our inaugural event with Tom Wright, an acclaimed Wall Street Journal reporter, Pulitzer Prize Finalist, winner of the Gerald Loeb Award for International Reporting, and co-author of the New York Times bestseller ‘Billion Dollar Whale’.

XCL Camps

XCL Camps is our new Holiday Camps programme. There’s something for everyone at XCL Camps including coding, game design, robotics, arts, drama, cooking, sports, science, technology, maths and languages. For Summer 2021, we have curated an exciting, convenient and safe range of camps to keep students engaged and learning whilst having fun and making new friends. For more information please visit the XCL Camps website.

Click here to find out more.

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.