预约一个
教程

个性化校园之旅

眼见为实! 我们很乐意为您提供我们令人惊叹的学校设施的私人定制之旅。 在这次旅行中,您将有机会与工作人员会面和聊天,亲眼目睹教学和学习,并沉浸在我们美妙的社区文化中。

请理解,由于 Covid19,我们可能需要遵守更多的安全程序,这对于我们学校社区的安全和福祉是必要的。 事先,如果此类程序是必要的,我们会在我们欢迎您和您的家人私人参观我们学校的同时,在遵守我们已采取的安全措施方面寻求您的理解。 立即联系我们预订私立学校之旅!

虚拟开放日

我们欢迎家庭参加由我们的高级学术领导团队主办的现场虚拟开放日会议。 如果您不能参加我们的私人旅游,那么参加现场虚拟开放日是下一个最好的选择。 直播由我们的校长直接呈现,这是您了解我们学校、我们的价值观、我们对未来的愿景、课程和丰富课程的绝佳机会,以了解我们学校的领导力和文化以及了解我们如何为每个孩子个性化学习。 课程以问答环节结束,让您有机会提出对您和您的孩子最重要的问题。 今天就加入我们吧!





    家长信息

















    儿童信息 {{childs_index}}












    总结



    360 度 XCL 世界学院校园亮点

    虽然我们希望可以亲自带您参观我们现代化的校园,但您可以在家中舒适地探索我们的校园。 单击此处以全屏模式查看导览。

    下一个

    本网站使用cookies来改善用户体验。 通过使用我们的网站,您同意所有 cookie 根据我们的 隐私政策.

Book A
Tour

Personalised Campus Tours

Seeing is believing! We would love to give you a customised private tour of our amazing school’s facilities. On the tour, you will have the opportunity to meet and chat with members of staff, to see teaching and learning in action, and to be immersed in our wonderful community culture.

Please understand that, due to Covid19, we may need to adhere to increased safety procedures, and these are necessary for the safety and well-being of our school community. In advance, should such procedures be necessary, we seek your kindest understanding in adhering to the safety measures that we have put in place while we welcome you and your family on a private tour of our school. Contact us to book a private school tour today!

Virtual Open House

We welcome families to join our live Virtual Open House sessions hosted by our senior academic leadership team. If you can’t join us for a private tour, then attending a live virtual Open House is the next best thing. The live stream is presented directly by our Principals, and this represents the perfect opportunity for you to learn about our school, our values, our vision for the future, the curriculum and enrichment offerings, to get a sense of our school’s leadership and culture and find out how we personalise learning for each child. The session culminates in a Q&A session, which allows you the opportunity to ask those questions that matter most to you and your child. Sign up with us today!





    Parent Information

















    Child Information {{childs_index}}












    Summary



    XCL World Academy Campus Highlights in 360

    While we wish we could show you around our modern campus in-person, you can explore our campus from the comfort of your home. Click here to view the tour in a full-screen mode.

    Where next

    This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.