加入我们

加入我们的团队

XCL 世界学院欢迎来自敬业、关怀、热情和高素质的专业人士的申请,他们对在充满活力的国际社区中工作的前景感到兴奋。

我们正在寻找一支非常敬业的教师和行政人员团队,他们积极主动并致力于支持我们学生的发展。 我们的员工致力于我们的使命,即通过相互尊重、透明和参与的环境提供出色的学习机会。

在 XCL 世界学院任教

在 XCL World Academy 的职业生涯提供与充满活力、具有前瞻性思维的组织相关的所有机会,包括国际前景、专业发展、职业发展以及与来自世界各地的一些最重要的教育专业人士合作的机会。

XCL World Academy 是 XCL Education 屡获殊荣的国际学校网络的一部分,为东南亚的数千名学生提供服务。

我们是一所真正的国际学校,拥有代表 60 多个国家的学生。 我们提供出色的国际教育,由四个国际文凭 (IB) 课程组成,这些课程结合了 IB 的理念和教学方法。 我们正在寻找忠诚、热情和高素质的 IB 从业人员,他们的态度充满活力,专注于为所有学生提供引人入胜的学习体验。

新的机会

查看 XCL World Academy 正在招聘的职位以及您的下一个职业发展方向。 点击下方提交所需教学职位的申请。 请注意,不完整的申请将不会被审核。 由于我们收到大量申请,因此只会联系入围的候选人。

我们致力于保护和促进儿童和青少年的福利。 所有任命都受更安全的招聘流程的约束,例如面试、就业参考调查、身份和犯罪记录检查以及在本国进行的背景调查。

重要提示:XCL World Academy 不要求候选人在招聘过程中进行任何形式的付款。 如果您对据称来自 XCL World Academy 或代表 XCL World Academy 的电子邮件、信件或电话通信的真实性有任何疑问,请发送电子邮件至 招聘@xwa.edu.sg.

教育职位

行政职位

XCL World Academy(新加坡)正在寻找充满活力、经验丰富且灵活的救济教师,他们能够为从学前班到 5 年级的学生教授早期和小学课程,例如 EY、PY Homeroom、PE、音乐和艺术,以涵盖全日制临时教师。

将优先考虑具有相关学科特定 IB PYP 经验以及在国际学校环境中教学的清晰记录的教师。 由于合同的性质, 候选人必须居住在新加坡并有资格在新加坡工作。

主要职责

  • 教师应该愿意为学校的协作文化做出积极贡献。
  • 展现职业道德、国际视野和学校使命
  • 合作遵守 XCL 政策和法规,包括职责、截止日期、计划要求 (IB)。
  • 在不明确的情况下寻求澄清,以完全满足对角色的所有期望,并设定和保持一贯的高标准。
  • 为课程和评估文件的开发做出贡献

人员规格

  • 首选至少 2 年相关 IB 课程经验
  • 获得认可的大学或学院的本科学位
  • 申请职位特定的教师专业认证
  • 特定于申请职位的教学经验和专业认证
  • 至少两年的班主任经验,最好是在国际 K-12 学校

申请

有兴趣的申请人,请将您的详细简历和 2 份参考资料直接发送至人力资源团队: 招聘@xwa.edu.sg.

请注明电子邮件主题为: Relief Cover教师[早期和小学].

关于我们

XCL World Academy 是新加坡的一所国际学校,面向 2 至 18 岁的学生,完全致力于学生的学术、情感和社交发展。 我们非常自豪能够成为新加坡第一所也是唯一一所被授权提供所有四种国际文凭 (IB) 课程的国际学校。

我们渴望招聘认同我们的承诺并理解我们的承诺的员工,以创建我们的使命,为渴望积极影响他人的快乐学习者组成的国际社区赋权。我们致力于保护和促进儿童和青少年的福利。 所有任命均需经过更安全的招聘流程,例如面试、就业推荐信检查、身份和犯罪记录检查。 选定的候选人将被要求提供在本国完成的背景调查文件。

XCL World Academy(新加坡)正在寻找充满活力、经验丰富且灵活的教师,他们能够在中学课程和文凭课程(6-12 年级)中教授科目[体育、个人和社会、语言和文学数学与科学]以涵盖临时期间的全职教师。

将优先考虑具有相关学科特定 IB MYP/DP 经验以及在国际学校环境中教学的清晰记录的教师。 由于合同的性质, 候选人必须居住在新加坡并有资格在新加坡工作。

主要职责

  • 教师应该愿意为学校的协作文化做出积极贡献。
  • 展现职业道德、国际视野和学校使命
  • 合作遵守 XCL 政策和法规,包括职责、截止日期、计划要求 (IB)。
  • 在不明确的情况下寻求澄清,以完全满足对角色的所有期望,并设定和保持一贯的高标准。
  • 为课程和评估文件的开发做出贡献

人员规格

  • 首选至少 2 年相关 IB 课程经验
  • 获得认可的大学或学院的本科学位
  • 申请职位特定的教师专业认证
  • 特定于申请职位的教学经验和专业认证
  • 至少两年的班主任经验,最好是在国际 K-12 学校

申请

有兴趣的申请人,请将您的详细简历和 2 份参考资料直接发送至人力资源团队: 招聘@xwa.edu.sg.

请注明电子邮件主题为: 救济掩护教师【中学部】.

关于我们

XCL World Academy 是新加坡的一所国际学校,面向 2 至 18 岁的学生,完全致力于学生的学术、情感和社交发展。 我们非常自豪能够成为新加坡第一所也是唯一一所被授权提供所有四种国际文凭 (IB) 课程的国际学校。

我们渴望招聘认同我们的承诺并理解我们的承诺的员工,以创建我们的使命,为渴望积极影响他人的快乐学习者组成的国际社区赋权。我们致力于保护和促进儿童和青少年的福利。 所有任命均需经过更安全的招聘流程,例如面试、就业推荐信检查、身份和犯罪记录检查。 选定的候选人将被要求提供在本国完成的背景调查文件。

主要职责

  • 通过开发符合学校品牌标识和指导方针的有吸引力的在线和离线设计概念,支持招生和营销部门传达学校的关键信息;
  • 负责学校各类平面设计工作,包括设计学校宣传册、简报、频谱、横幅、海报、网络横幅、网络广告、手册、学生日记、年鉴等平面设计项目;
  • 在出版和交付的各个阶段与印刷商和供应商保持联系,以确保交付的产品质量高且完全符合要求;
  • 确保学校的所有出版物、网站和营销材料都具有有效的品牌标识、视觉上引人注目、吸引目标受众、具有创意,并支持在新加坡使用的品牌的品牌定位,目前是 XCL World Academy 和 XCL American学院;
  • 为日常营销和传播项目开发一些模板,这些模板可以很容易地改编和重复使用,并符合学校的品牌指导方针;
  • 在整个学校展示然后移除横幅、海报、幻灯片和其他营销媒体,确保营销展示是时事化的、主题化的和最新的;
  • 图像/视觉方面的网站管理
  • 根据需要为学校的一些活动拍摄照片、视频并进行编辑
  • 根据合理要求执行其他与工作相关的和行政职责
  • 根据需要支持活动组织 

人员规格

  • 市场营销或传播学士学位
  • 至少 3 年类似职位的经验
  • 高级水平的英语口语和书面语言技能
  • 具有开发创新和富有想象力的设计概念的经验;
  • 具有解读和应用品牌指南的经验;
  • 精通 Adob​​e Creative Suite:Photoshop、Illustrator、InDesign、Flash 和 Dreamweaver,并能在 Mac 和 Windows 环境中舒适地工作
  • 有使用 WordPress 内容管理系统的经验;
  • 与Canva合作的经验;
  • 良好的人际交往能力;
  • 对设计的热情和极富创造力的创新个性;
  • 良好的时间管理能力,非常注重细节;
  • 具有较强的解释和讨论设计决策和概念的能力。
  • 能够独立工作和作为团队的一部分

申请

欢迎符合条件的应聘者将详细简历发送至 招聘@xwa.edu.sg 到 4 年 2021 月 XNUMX 日。

关于我们

XCL World Academy 是新加坡的一所国际学校,面向 2 至 18 岁的学生,完全致力于学生的学术、情感和社交发展。 我们非常自豪能够成为新加坡第一所也是唯一一所被授权提供所有四种国际文凭 (IB) 课程的国际学校。 我们渴望招聘那些认同并理解我们致力于创建我们的使命的员工,即为渴望积极影响他人的快乐学习者组成的国际社区赋权。我们致力于保护和促进儿童和青少年的福利。 所有任命都受更安全的招聘流程的约束,例如面试、就业推荐信检查、身份和犯罪记录检查。

本网站使用cookies来改善用户体验。 通过使用我们的网站,您同意所有 cookie 根据我们的 隐私政策.

Careers

Join our Team

XCL World Academy welcomes applications from dedicated, caring, enthusiastic, and highly qualified professionals who are excited by the prospect of working within a dynamic international community.

We are looking for an extremely dedicated team of teachers and administrative staff who are highly motivated and engaged in supporting the development of our students. Our staff is committed to our mission, which is to provide outstanding learning opportunities through an environment of mutual respect, transparency and engagement.

Teaching at XCL World Academy

A career with XCL World Academy offers all the opportunities associated with a dynamic, forward-thinking organisation, including international prospects, professional development, career progression and the chance to work with some of the foremost educational professionals from around the world.

XCL World Academy is a part of XCL Education’s network of award-winning international schools serving thousands of students across South East Asia.

We are a truly international school with a cohort representing over 60 nationalities. We provide an outstanding international education consisting of four International Baccalaureate® (IB) programmes united by the IB’s philosophy and approaches to teaching and learning. We are looking for committed, passionate and highly-qualified IB practitioners with an energising attitude, focused on delivering an engaging learning experience for all our students.

New Opportunities

View what roles XCL World Academy are recruiting for and where your next career move could be. Click below to submit an application for the desired teaching position. Please note that incomplete applications will not be reviewed. Due to the high volume of applications that we are receiving, only the shortlisted candidates will be contacted.

We are committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people. All appointments are subject to Safer Recruitment processes such as interviews, employment reference checks, identity, criminal record checks, and background checks done from the home country.

Important note: XCL World Academy does not require candidates to make any form of payment during the recruitment process. Should you have any doubts about the authenticity of an email, letter or telephone communication purportedly from, for, or on behalf of XCL World Academy, please email us at recruit@xwa.edu.sg.

Educational Positions

Admin Positions

XCL World Academy is seeking to recruit a meticulous and resourceful Marketing Executive to join the dynamic Marketing Department to assist the team in tasks such as market research, data entry, administration and event support.

Main Responsibilities

  • To support the Marketing Department with market research, database building and data entry. 
  • To execute marketing campaigns across various platforms. 
  • To engage and liaise with external partners for media buy and execution (Out-of-home advertising, print media etc.). 
  • To support social media marketing and content creation.
  • To coordinate newsletter and school communication execution.
  • To support events organisation as required, including photography, videography, event planning, vendor liaison and execution.
  • To support administrative work requirements daily and perform other job-related and administrative duties as reasonably requested. 

Person Specifications

  • Minimum Diploma or Degree in Marketing or other relevant certifications to the role.
  • Minimum of 1-2 years experience working in a similar position or in an education industry would be preferred.
  • Advanced level spoken and written English language skills; other languages.
  • Experience working with Excel and other Microsoft software.
  • Interest in graphic design will be a plus.
  • Ability to work both independently and as part of a team.

Application

Qualified candidates are welcome to apply for the position by writing to recruit@xwa.edu.sg by 16 December 2022.

About Us

XCL World Academy is an international school in Singapore for students aged 2 to 18, fully committed to the academic, emotional and social development of its students. We are immensely proud to be the first and only international school in Singapore authorised to offer all four International Baccalaureate (IB) programmes.

We aspire to recruit employees that share and understand our commitment towards creating our mission of empowering an international community of happy learners who aspire to positively impact others. We are committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people. All appointments are subject to Safer Recruitment processes such as interviews, employment reference checks, identity and criminal record checks. Selected candidate[s] would be required to provide documentation of background checks done from the home country.

XCL World Academy (Singapore) is seeking dynamic, experienced and flexible Relief Teachers who are able to teach Early & Primary Years classes such as EY, PY Homeroom, PE, Music and Art for students from Pre-K to Grade 5 to cover full time teachers for temporary periods.

Preference will be given to teachers who have relevant subject-specific IB PYP experience, as well as a clear track record of teaching in international school settings. Due to the nature of the contract, candidates must be residing in Singapore and be eligible to work in Singapore.

Main Responsibilities

  • Teachers should be willing to contribute positively to the collaborative culture of the School.
  • Demonstrates to professional ethics, international mindedness and the school’s mission
  • Adheres cooperatively to XCL policies and regulations, including duties, deadlines, programme requirements (IB).
  • Seeks clarification in case of lack of clarity in order to fully meet all expectations of the role and sets and maintains consistently high standards.
  • Contribute to the development of curriculum and assessment documentation

Person Specifications

  • Preferred minimum 2 years of relevant IB programme experience
  • Undergraduate degree from a recognised university or college
  • Teacher professional certification specific to applied position
  • Teaching experience and professional certification specific to applied position
  • Minimum of two years’ experience as a class teacher, preferably in an international K-12 school

Application

Interested applicants, please send your detailed resume and 2 reference details directly to the Human Resources Team at recruit@xwa.edu.sg.

Kindly indicate the subject of email as: Relief Cover Teacher [Early & Primary Years].

About Us

XCL World Academy is an international school in Singapore for students aged 2 to 18, fully committed to the academic, emotional and social development of its students. We are immensely proud to be the first and only international school in Singapore authorised to offer all four International Baccalaureate (IB) programmes.

We aspire to recruit employees that share and understand our commitment towards creating our mission of empowering an international community of happy learners who aspire to positively impact others.We are committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people. All appointments are subject to Safer Recruitment processes such as interviews, employment reference checks,identity and criminal record checks. Selected candidate[s] would be required to provide documentation of background check done from the home country.

XCL World Academy is seeking dynamic, experienced and flexible Relief Teachers who are able to teach or comfortable covering all subjects [Physical Education, The Arts, Design, Modern Languages, Individuals and Societies, Language and Literature  Mathematics & Science] across the Middle Years Programme and Diploma Programme (Grades 6-12) to cover teachers who are absent on medical or other leaves.  

Preference will be given to teachers who have relevant subject-specific IB MYP/DP experience, as well as a clear track record of teaching in international school settings. Due to the nature of the contract, candidates who are Singaporeans, Singapore Permanent Residents or have a pre-approved pass (Eg: Letter of Consent) to work in Singapore will be considered for the role. 

* Candidates who require a work pass to work in Singapore will not be eligible for this position

Main Responsibilities

  • Teachers should be willing to contribute positively to the collaborative culture of the School
  • Demonstrates professional ethics and international mindedness, and supports the school’s mission 
  • Adheres cooperatively to XCL policies and regulations, including duties, deadlines, programme requirements (IB)
  • Seeks clarification in case of lack of clarity in order to fully meet all expectations of the role and sets and maintains consistently high standards
  • Contribute to the development of curriculum and assessment documentation

Person Specifications

  • Preferred minimum 2 years of relevant IB programme experience
  • Undergraduate degree from a recognized university or college
  • Teacher professional certification specific to the applied position
  • Teaching experience and professional certification specific to applied position and age range
  • Minimum of two years’ experience as a class teacher, preferably in an international K-12 school
  • Cover arrangements will be informed to shortlisted candidates in the early morning or a day before the commencement
  • Candidates must be comfortable commencing work within a short notice period

Application

Interested applicants, please send your detailed resume and 2 reference details directly to the Human Resources Team at recruit@xwa.edu.sg.

Kindly indicate the subject of email as: Relief Cover Teacher [Secondary Years].

About Us

XCL World Academy is an international school in Singapore for students aged 2 to 18, fully committed to the academic, emotional and social development of its students. We are immensely proud to be the first and only international school in Singapore authorised to offer all four International Baccalaureate (IB) programmes.

We aspire to recruit employees that share and understand our commitment towards creating our mission of empowering an international community of happy learners who aspire to positively impact others. We are committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people. All appointments are subject to Safer Recruitment processes such as interviews, employment reference checks, identity and criminal record checks. Selected candidate[s] would be required to provide documentation of background checks done from the home country.

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.