XCL世界学院
育儿用品

2-3岁

通过基于游戏的学习发现世界

在 XCL 世界学院,我们相信为我们最年轻的学生提供教育的关键是为他们提供一个安全和有教养的环境,让他们感到舒适地探索和自信地学习。

我们为 2-3 岁儿童设计的托儿所计划在专门设计的受雷焦艾米利亚启发的学习空间中提供富有创意、引人入胜且适合年龄的游戏活动。 该计划旨在激发孩子的想象力、创造力和好奇心,同时培养他们的信心和自我管理能力。

关键解说

从 2 岁开始注册

灵活的学校日以满足家长和孩子的需求

14 名儿童的小班授课

所有教师伙伴都是认证教师

我们数字平台上的高频家长更新

学习成果

通过基于游戏的学习,我们的托儿所计划支持学生在以下关键领域发展技能:

独立学习
听力、口语、标记

思维
参与拼图、STEM 资源

社会
关心他人、分享、轮流

自我管理
在吃饭、上厕所、打扫卫生方面的独立性提高

研究
观察与规划

计划概述

免费延长护理计划

我们很高兴与我们的幼儿园和学前班学生 * 分享新的扩展护理计划的启动时间,时间为上午 7:00 至下午 7:00,第一年无需额外费用。

我们欢迎孩子们在放学前和放学后加入我们,在那里孩子们将获得各种动手、有趣和引人入胜的游戏活动。 我们确保每一天都是一次冒险,充满机会让您的孩子成长、发展宝贵的人际交往能力、练习他们的沟通技巧、建立自尊并充分发挥他们的潜力。

*该优惠仅适用于注册/注册全日托儿所或全日学前班课程的学生。

典型的一天

在托儿所典型的一天充满了引人入胜的、动手的、体验式的学习活动。 孩子们是他们自己学习的积极参与者,他们受到启发,通过基于游戏的活动进行实验和参与。

学生使用自己的专用入口进入专门建造的托儿所学习区。 我们所有的孩子都在社交互动的环境中一起享用早餐、午餐和下午点心时间。

可选择半天课程(上午 8:45 至下午 1:30)或全天课程(上午 8:45 至下午 3:30),我们年幼孩子的父母可以灵活选择时间表最适合他们家庭的需要。

基于游戏的学习

游戏是幼儿获得基本知识和技能的最重要方式之一。 例如,当他们参与谜题时,思维能力就会得到发展。 社交技能是通过学习关心和分享来培养的。 研究技能是通过简单的观察和计划来培养的。 基本的沟通技巧是通过听和说来学习的。 我们确保您的孩子通过参与以游戏为基础的活动,从多样化和精心指导的早期学习机会中受益。 这些充满乐趣的体验在充满活力的全新室内和室外环境中进行。

个性化的关怀和关注

我们的小班授课和鼓舞人心的高素质教师确保我们的学生在学习旅程的这个重要阶段得到最好的照顾。

我们相信,低师生比例会对您孩子的教育产生重大影响。 这就是为什么我们通过将托儿所的班级人数限制为不超过 14 名儿童,在所有班级中创造了一个安全空间。 所有课程均由全职教师和完全合格的教学伙伴协助。 这使教师能够了解每个孩子,根据他们的个人需求量身定制活动,发挥他们的最佳潜能,并鼓励更多地参与课堂。 所有这一切不仅让您的孩子有宾至如归的感觉,还能让每个孩子发挥出最好的一面。

家长合作

我们重视在家庭和学校之间建立牢固伙伴关系的重要性。 我们与您的孩子的学习之旅是由孩子、家长和老师组成的三方关系。 老师和家长之间的良好沟通对于我们学生的照顾和教育至关重要。 从阅读到艺术和与您的孩子一起烹饪,父母也将有一系列参与的机会。

学校到家的沟通

在托儿所,我们使用 Toddle 数字组合和交流工具。 它为教师提供了一种简单的方式来分享您孩子在课堂上的学习情况,并提供定期更新和通知。 家长也可以使用 Toddle 直接与班主任交流。

欢迎家长直接面对面或通过电子邮件和电话与班级老师交谈。

相关故事

下一个

本网站使用cookies来改善用户体验。 通过使用我们的网站,您同意所有 cookie 根据我们的 隐私政策.

XCL World Academy
Nursery

2-3 Years Old

A world of discovery through play-based learning

At XCL World Academy, we believe that the key to education for our youngest students is to provide them with a safe and nurturing environment where they feel comfortable to explore and learn confidently.

Our Nursery programme for children aged 2-3 years old, offers creative, engaging and age-appropriate play-based activities in a specially designed Reggio Emilia inspired learning space. The programme is designed to spark a child’s imagination, creativity and curiosity while building their confidence and self-management skills.

Key Facts

ENROLMENTS FROM 2 YEARS OLD

FLEXIBLE SCHOOL DAY TO SUIT NEEDS OF PARENTS & CHILDREN

SMALL CLASS SIZE OF 14 CHILDREN

ALL TEACHER PARTNERS ARE CERTIFIED TEACHERS

HIGH FREQUENCY PARENT UPDATES ON OUR DIGITAL PLATFORM

Learning Outcomes

Through play based learning, our Nursery programme supports students to develop skills in the following key areas:

INDEPENDENT LEARNING
LISTENING, SPEAKING, MARK-MAKING

THINKING
ENGAGING WITH PUZZLES, STEM RESOURCES

SOCIAL
CARING FOR OTHERS, SHARING, TURN-TAKING

SELF MANAGEMENT
INCREASED INDEPENDENCE IN EATING, USING RESTROOMS, CLEANING UP AFTER THEMSELVES

RESEARCH
OBSERVING & PLANNING

Programme Overview

Complimentary Extended Care Programme

We are excited to share the launch of the new extended care programme starting with our Nursery and Pre-K students* from 7:00 am to 7:00 pm at no additional cost for the first year.

We welcome children to join us before and at the end of the school day, where children will be offered a variety of hands-on, fun and engaging play-based activities. We ensure every day is an adventure and full of opportunities for your child to grow, develop valuable interpersonal skills, practice their communication skills, build self-esteem and reach their full potential.

*The offer is available to students enrolling/enrolled for the FULL-DAY Nursery or FULL-DAY Pre-K Programme only.

A typical day

A typical day at the Nursery is filled with engaging, hands-on, experiential learning activities. Children are active participants in their own learning and they are inspired to experiment and engage through play-based activities.

Students use their own dedicated entrance to access the purpose-built Nursery learning area. All of our children eat together enjoying morning snacks, lunch and afternoon snack times in a socially engaging environment.

With a choice of a half-day programme (8:45 am to 1:30 pm) or a full-day programme (8:45 am to 3:30 pm), parents of our younger children have the flexibility to choose a schedule that best suits their family’s needs.

Play-based learning

Play is one of the most important ways in which young children gain essential knowledge and skills. For example, thinking skills are developed when they engage with puzzles. Social skills are cultivated through learning to care and share. Research skills are nurtured through simple observation and planning. And essential communication skills are learned through listening and speaking. We ensure that your child benefits from varied and well-directed early learning opportunities through participation in play-based activities. These fun-filled experiences are conducted in new and vibrant environments, both indoors and outdoors.

Personalised care and attention

Our small class sizes and an inspiring and highly qualified teaching faculty ensure our students are getting the best possible care at this vital stage of their learning journey.

We believe that a low student-teacher ratio can have a substantial impact on your child’s education. This is why we’ve created a safe space in all our classes by limiting class sizes to no more than 14 children in the Nursery. All classes are facilitated by the full-time teacher and a fully qualified teaching partner. This allows the teachers to get to know every child, tailor activities to their individual needs, bring out the best in them and encourage greater participation in class. All this not just makes your child feel at home, but also brings out the best in every child.

Parent partnerships

We value the importance of establishing a solid partnership between home and school. Our learning journey with your child a trilateral relationship made up of the child, parent and teacher. Excellent communication between teachers and parents is vital in the care and education of our students. There will also be a range of opportunities for parent involvement from reading to art and cooking with your child.

School-to-home communications

Seesaw Software – Seesaw is the digital portfolio and communication tool we use at the Nursery. It provides a simple way for teachers to share what your child is working on in the classroom, and to provide regular updates and notifications. Parents can also communicate directly with the class teacher using Seesaw.

Parents are welcome to speak directly to class teachers face-to-face or via email and phone.

Related Stories

Where next

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.