校园生活
家长参与

永远在父母身边。
总是为孩子们服务。

作为家长,您是孩子的第一位老师。 您最了解您的孩子——他们如何学习,他们如何应对策略,以及在他们努力实现自己的抱负时,什么最能建立他们的信心。 家长在我们社区内的参与是为了创建社区,对学生的学习也很重要。 因此,在 XCL 世界学院,创建和维护一个紧密协作的以家庭为导向的学校社区被认为是最优先的事项之一。

参与其中

家庭、教师和学生是强大和支持社区的基础。 我们鼓励营造一种对父母和孩子都有吸引力的环境,因为我们相信您参与的越多,您的体验就越有价值。 家长参与的一个重要途径是 XCL 世界学院家长参与和联系委员会 (PEACC),这是一个家长经营的志愿者团体。

我们是一家人

我们鼓励我们的新家庭加入我们的 XCL World Academy 家长咖啡早会活动和学校集会,以结识我们的支持社区并结交新朋友。

家长参与会议

对于所有家长,我们在非正式环境中提供小组问答环节,以便家长可以得到有关我们课程、高中途径和大学选择的所有问题的答案。 我们的目标是主动提供父母需要的信息,以便为他们的孩子做出未来的决定。

亚太经合组织

PEACC 的使命是通过学校教职员工、学生和家长之间的有效伙伴关系来培养积极的关系,以发展和加强社区精神。 PEACC 与 XCL 世界学院教育领导团队和教师密切合作,以促进学校社区之间的积极关系,倡导改善学校内的教育设施和标准,并为各种学术活动做出贡献。

PEACC 组织以下社区活动/小组:

家庭同乐日、文化日美食节、家长咖啡社交晨会、假日义卖会、家庭问答之夜、筹款活动、慈善义工、共同学习工作坊、家长参与工作坊、爸爸社交团体、妈妈社交团体等。

筹款活动

家庭同乐日

慈善义工

共同学习工作坊

家长参与工作坊

文化日食品展

家长关系执行团队

对于一个家庭搬迁到一个新的国家并加入一所新学校来说,可能会发生很多事情。 这就是为什么我们的家长关系执行 (PRE) 团队在这里支持我们的家长。 他们总是愿意为在新加坡定居提供建议,并帮助与 PEACC 建立联系。

下一个

本网站使用cookies来改善用户体验。 通过使用我们的网站,您同意所有 cookie 根据我们的 隐私政策.

School Life
Parent Engagement

Always there for parents.
Always there for children.

You, as a parent, are your child’s first teacher. You know your child best – how they learn, how they respond to strategies, and what builds their confidence the most as they strive towards their aspirations. Parent engagement within our community is about creating a community and is also important for student learning. Therefore, creating and maintaining a close and collaborative family-oriented school community is considered to be one of the highest priorities here at XCL World Academy.

Get involved

Families, teachers and students are the foundation of a strong and supportive community. We encourage an environment that is engaging for both parents and children, as we believe that the more you engage, the more rewarding your experience will be. A key avenue for parent involvement is the XCL World Academy Parent Engagement And Connection Committee (PEACC), the parent-run volunteer group.

We are a family

We encourage our new families to join our XCL World Academy Parent Coffee Mornings Events and School Assemblies to meet our supportive community and find new friends.

Parent Engagement Sessions

For all parents we offer group Q&A sessions in an informal setting so that parents can get all their questions answered about our curriculum, high school pathways and university selection. We aim to proactively provide the information parents need to make future decisions for their children.

PEACC

The mission of the PEACC is to foster positive relationships that develop and strengthen community spirit through effective partnerships between the school staff, students and parents. The PEACC works closely with the XCL World Academy Education Leadership team and teaching faculty to foster positive relationships between the school community, advocate for improvements to educational facilities and standards within the school and contribute to various academic events.

The PEACC organises the following community events/group:

Family Fun Day, Cultural Day Food Fair, Parent Coffee Social Mornings, Holiday Bazaar, Family Trivia Night, Fundraising Events, Charity Volunteer Work, Learning Together Workshops, Parent Engagement Workshops, Dad’s Social Group, Mum’s Social Group, etc.

Fundraising Events

Family Fun Day

Charity Volunteer Work

Learning Together Workshops

Parent Engagement Workshops

Cultural Day Food Fair

Parent Relations Executive team

There can be a lot happening for a family relocating to a new country and joining a new school. This is why our Parent Relations Executive (PRE) team is here to support our parents. They are always willing to offer advice for settling into Singapore and help to connect with the PEACC.

Where next

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.