校園生活
校車服務

從新加坡的任何地方輕鬆訪問

我們的校園位於一個漂亮的住宅區,周圍環繞著鬱鬱蔥蔥的綠色植物和大自然。 學校距離新加坡市中心僅 20 分鐘路程,可通過汽車、公共交通和地鐵輕鬆抵達。

便捷的巴士服務

XCL World Academy 與外部巴士公司 KAYE Transport Services Pte Ltd (KAYE Tpt Svc) 簽訂合同,負責每天接送學生上下學。

校車註冊請填寫此 形成.

自 1977 年以來,KAYE Tpt Svc 一直是一家長期的交通供應商,服務於各種交通需求,包括新加坡的幾所本地和國際學校。 KAYE Tpt Svc 被選中是因為他們將為我們的巴士乘客提供增強的安全措施。 他們提供專用的移動應用程序,包括公交車跟踪、學生考勤管理、家長和操作人員的應用程序通知,以及為 1.35 米以下學生提供的免費加高座椅。 車上的巴士服務員會在每次乘坐巴士時保持秩序井然並確保您孩子的安全。 所有巴士座椅均配備安全帶。

為所有學生提供全島門到門校車服務免費穿梭巴士服務
XCL World Academy 為所有學生提供門到門全島巴士服務,包括我們最年輕的幼兒園學生。 提供往返學校的校車服務,我們將學生的安全和便利放在首位。 每輛巴士的所有座位都配備了安全帶,車上有巴士服務員。

此外,學校還為參加課外活動的學生提供前往預定下車地點的下午巴士服務。 點這裡 查找有關我們運輸服務的更多信息。
我們還為學生及其家長提供往返義順地鐵站的免費穿梭巴士服務。

點這裡 查看穿梭巴士時間表和接送地點。

兒童安全

作為我們進一步改善校車服務並確保您的孩子自己上下學的安全的努力的一部分,我們推出了校車應用程序。 巴士應用程序的功能包括:

  • 檢查以確保您孩子上學和放學的安全。
  • 確保在整個旅程中考慮到每個學生。
  • 如果您的孩子不在,通過應用程序發送通知,司機還可以快速修改他們的路線並縮短其他乘客的等待時間。
  • 跟踪巴士的大致到達時間。

下一步在哪裡

本網站使用cookies來改善用戶體驗。 通過使用我們的網站,您同意所有 cookie 根據我們的 私隱政策.

School Life
School Bus Service

Easy access from any part of Singapore

Our campus is located in a nice residential neighbourhood, surrounded by lush greenery and nature. Located just 20 minutes away from Singapore City Centre, the school is easily accessible by car, public transport and MRT.

Convenient Bus Service

XCL World Academy contracts an external bus company KAYE Transport Services Pte Ltd (KAYE Tpt Svc) to transport students to and from school daily.

For school bus registration, please fill in this form.

KAYE Tpt Svc has been a long time transport provider since 1977, serving a wide variety of transportation needs including several local and international schools in Singapore. KAYE Tpt Svc was selected for the enhanced security measures that they will provide for our bus riders. They offer a dedicated mobile app comprising bus tracking, student attendance management, app notification for parents and operation staff, and complimentary booster seats for students under the height of 1.35 meters. Bus attendants on board are there to maintain orderly conduct and ensure your child’s safety during each bus ride. All bus seats are equipped with seat belts.

Door to door island-wide school bus service to all studentsComplimentary Shuttle Bus Service
XCL World Academy offers door to door island-wide bus service to all students, including our youngest Nursery learners. School bus service is provided to and from the school with the safety and convenience of our students as a priority. All seats in every bus are fully equipped with safety belts and have bus attendants on board.

In addition, the school provides an afternoon bus service to predetermined drop-off locations for the students participating in extracurricular activities. Click here to find more information about our transportation services.
We also provide a complimentary shuttle bus service to and from Yishun MRT station for students and their parents.

Click here to view the shuttle bus schedule and pick-up/drop off location.

CHILD SAFETY

As part of our efforts to further improve the bus service and to ensure the safety of your children travelling to and from school on their own, we have introduced a School Bus App. Features of the bus app include:

  • Checking to ensure the safety of your children travel to and from school.
  • Ensure that every student is accounted for throughout the journey.
  • Send notifications via the App should your child be absent, drivers are also able to quickly modify their route and shorten waiting time for other passengers.
  • Track the approximate time of arrival of the bus.

Where next

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.