均衡飲食
為學生

新食堂經營者

我們很高興與新的食堂運營商 MyCelium Catering Pte Ltd 合作,該公司由米其林星級廚師 Emmanuel Stroobant 領導。 Emmanuel 非常熱衷於為我們的學生提供健康、美味和營養的膳食。

作為新食堂經營者成為 XCL World Academy 大家庭的一員,我深感謙卑。 作為父母,我堅信養育一個健康、裝備精良的孩子始於吃正確的食物,我非常熱衷於為您的孩子提供這些食物。 我真的很感激有機會成為 XCL 世界學院大家庭的一員! 我們向您保證,我們將繼續致力於為您的孩子提供營養美味的食物。

伊曼紐爾·斯特魯班特

均衡營養和健康膳食

健康均衡的營養對學生在學校取得成就的能力起著重要作用。 因此,我們教育和鼓勵我們的學生養成終身健康的飲食習慣。 我們的午餐菜單由廚師專家團隊設計,他們在營養和提供孩子們喜歡的菜餚方面擁有數十年的綜合經驗。

質量保證

  • 無過敏餐
  • 無堅果餐
  • 無豬肉/無豬油
  • 預訂和點菜餐點

新鮮、健康、美味

午餐在我們寬敞溫馨的學校食堂 The Food Garden 供應。 在這裡,我們的學生、家長和工作人員在用餐時享受他人的陪伴。 我們的食堂在我們的現場廚房新鮮烹製,全天為從學前班到 12 年級的學生提供餐點。 所有餐點均採用新鮮優質的食材烹製,並經過深思熟慮以確保最大程度地保證口味。

家長咖啡館

Parent Café 是家長和遊客相聚一杯現煮咖啡、享用美味糕點和日常膳食、社交和結識新朋友的好地方。 咖啡廳位於學校的中心(2 樓)。 咖啡廳提供種類繁多的烘焙食品、捲餅、沙拉、三明治和飲料,並以溫柔呵護的方式供應。 歡迎 11 年級和 12 年級的學生在上課期間從 The Parent Café 購買餐食。 歡迎四年級至十年級的學生在特定時間(上午4:10之前和下午8:30之後)購買零食。

本網站使用cookies來改善用戶體驗。 通過使用我們的網站,您同意所有 cookie 根據我們的 私隱政策.

Balanced Diet
for Students

New Canteen Operator

We are excited to partner with a new canteen operator, the MyCelium Catering Pte Ltd, headed by a Michelin-star chef, Emmanuel Stroobant. Emmanuel is truly passionate about serving healthy, delicious and nutritious meals for our students.

I am deeply humbled to be part of the XCL World Academy family as the new canteen operator. As a parent myself, I strongly believe that raising a healthy, well-equipped child begins with eating the right food, which I am very passionate about providing for your children. I truly appreciate the opportunity to be a part of the XCL World Academy family! You have our assurance that we will stay committed to delivering nutritious and tasty food to your children.

Emmanuel Stroobant

Balanced nutrition and healthy meals

Healthy and balanced nutrition plays a big role in a student’s ability to achieve in school. Therefore, we educate and encourage our students to develop lifelong healthy eating habits. Our lunch menu is designed by the expert team of chefs, who have decades of combined experience in nutrition and serving up dishes which kids simply love.

Quality Assured

  • Allergy-free meals
  • Nut-free meals
  • No pork/no lard
  • Pre-ordered and a-la-carte meals

Fresh, healthy and delicious

Lunches are served in our spacious and welcoming school canteen, The Food Garden. Here our students, parents and staff enjoy the company of others during their meal. Freshly prepared in our on-site kitchen, our canteen serves meals to our students from Pre-K through to Grade 12 throughout the day. All the meals are made from fresh, high-quality ingredients and are carefully thought out to ensure that taste is at a maximum.

The Parent Café

The Parent Café is a welcoming place for parents and visitors to meet over a cup of freshly brewed coffee, enjoy delicious pastries and a daily meal, socialise and meet new friends. The cafe is located at the heart of the school (Level 2). There is a wide selection of baked goods, wraps, salads, sandwiches and beverages served with tender loving care at the cafe. Students from Grade 11 and 12 are welcome to purchase meals from The Parent Café during the school day. Students from Grade 4 to Grade 10 are welcome to purchase snacks during specific hours (before 8:30 am and after 3:30 pm).

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.