早教
学前班到 KG2

为未来的学习打下坚实的基础

我们为 3-6 岁儿童设计的早教计划旨在鼓励学生保持好奇心、创造力、协作精神、善良和体贴。 学生通过在刺激和安全的学习环境中以有意义的方式连接先前知识和新知识来学习,同时建立基本的读写技能。


您的孩子将在我们这里获得的学习体验是由教育学、信仰和价值观驱动的 国际学士学位小学课程(IB PYP) 这是国际小学教育的领先课程框架。

新华文(普通话)-英文双语课程

从 2021 年 1 月开始,我们非常自豪地为 Pre-K、KG2 和 KGXNUMX 学生提供独特的中(普通话)-英语双语课程。 这项新课程旨在让母语为非普通话的人在基础阶段对普通话进行严格的介绍。 点击这里 了解更多关于我们的双语课程。

关键解说

小班授课
PRE-K 至 KG2:16

灵活的课程(半天/全天)

专门的早教建筑

双语课程选项

每周游泳课

学习成果

每个年轻的学习者都将有机会在以下方面发展关键优势和能力:

独立学习

学术、社会和情感幸福

社区意识

强烈的个人价值观

接触普通话

计划概述

免费延长护理计划

我们很高兴与我们的幼儿园和学前班学生 * 分享新的扩展护理计划的启动时间,时间为上午 7:00 至下午 7:00,第一年无需额外费用。

我们欢迎孩子们在放学前和放学后加入我们,在那里孩子们将获得各种动手、有趣和引人入胜的游戏活动。 我们确保每一天都是一次冒险,充满机会让您的孩子成长、发展宝贵的人际交往能力、练习他们的沟通技巧、建立自尊并充分发挥他们的潜力。

*该优惠仅适用于注册/注册全日托儿所或全日学前班课程的学生。

个性化的关注和学习

我们认识到并重视您孩子的情感和社交福祉是从很小的时候就形成的。 我们也知道,当您的孩子置身于一个让他们感到安全地表达自己而不必担心受到评判的环境中时,他们最有可能成为一个自信的学习者。

我们通过将班级人数限制为最多 2 名儿童,在幼儿园班级(Pre-K – KG16)中创造了这个安全空间。 这使您孩子班级的全职教师和教学伙伴能够了解您的孩子,并根据他们的个人需求量身定制活动,专门设计以激发他们的最佳潜能。

有目的的玩耍

早期学习计划侧重于有目的的游戏、主动学习、创造力和批判性思维。 我们鼓励孩子们积极探索世界,发展个人和共同的探究。 我们的目标是创建一个充满活力和快乐的年轻学习者社区,他们拥有强大的教育基础,以便继续他们的小学之旅。

探究式学习

我们的学习者参与了一个刺激的、基于探究的课程。 我们创造有意义、包容和多感官的学习体验,通过几个引人入胜的探究单元 (UoI) 来提高您孩子天生的好奇心和兴趣。 探究是由学习者或教师发起的过程,它将学习者从他或她当前的理解水平提升到一个新的和更深层次的理解水平。

STEM简介

学生有机会发展他们对科学、技术、工程和数学 (STEM) 的热情,发现周围的世界,了解不同想法和学科之间的模式和联系,并培养解决问题和分析能力。

刺激和安全的学习环境

早教大楼配备了专为年幼儿童设计的设施和资源。 我们的教育空间旨在为学生提供一个充满活力且引人入胜的学习环境,让他们在其中茁壮成长。 我们还鼓励年幼的学生在舒适的时候体验“大学校”。 这可以通过走动和参与全校社区活动来完成。

通讯和报告

我们鼓励家长参与孩子的学校体验。 我们鼓励面对面的交流。 此外,家长可以访问个性化的学生数字在线作品集 (Toddle),以深入了解孩子的学习情况。

相关故事

下一个

本网站使用cookies来改善用户体验。 通过使用我们的网站,您同意所有 cookie 根据我们的 隐私政策.

Early Years
Pre-K to KG2

Creating a solid foundation for future learning

Our Early Years Programme for children aged 3-6 years is designed to encourage students to be curious, creative, collaborative, kind and considerate. Students learn by connecting prior and new knowledge in meaningful ways in a stimulating and safe learning environment, whilst building foundational literacy skills.


The learning experience that your child will have with us is driven by the pedagogy, beliefs and values of the International Baccalaureate Primary Years Programme (IB PYP) which is a leading curriculum framework for international primary education.

New Chinese (Mandarin) – English  Bilingual Programme

Starting in August 2021, we are very proud to offer a unique Chinese (Mandarin) – English Bilingual Programme for Pre-K, KG1, and KG2 students*. This new offering is designed to allow non-native Mandarin speakers to have a rigorous introduction to Mandarin during their foundation years. Click here to learn more about our Bilingual Programme.

*This offer is only available to students enrolling/enrolled for a FULL-DAY Pre-K, KG1 and KG2 Programme.

Key Facts

SMALL CLASS SIZES
PRE-K to KG2: 16

FLEXIBLE PROGRAMME (HALF-DAY/FULL-DAY)

DEDICATED EARLY YEARS BUILDING

BILINGUAL PROGRAMME OPTION

WEEKLY SWIMMING CLASS

Learning Outcomes

Each young learner will be given the opportunity to develop key strengths and abilities in:

INDEPENDENT LEARNING

ACADEMIC, SOCIAL & EMOTIONAL WELL-BEING

COMMUNITY MINDEDNESS

STRONG PERSONAL VALUES

EXPOSURE TO MANDARIN

Programme Overview

Complimentary Extended Care Programme

We are excited to share the launch of the new extended care programme starting with our Nursery and Pre-K students* from 7:00 am to 7:00 pm at no additional cost for the first year. 

We welcome children to join us before and at the end of the school day, where children will be offered a variety of hands-on, fun and engaging play-based activities. We ensure every day is an adventure and full of opportunities for your child to grow, develop valuable interpersonal skills, practice their communication skills, build self-esteem and reach their full potential.

*The offer is available to students enrolling/enrolled for the FULL-DAY Nursery or FULL-DAY Pre-K Programme only.

Personalised attention and learning

We recognise and value that your child’s emotional and social well-being is shaped from a very early age. We also know that your child is most likely to become a confident learner when placed in an environment in which they feel secure to express themselves without fear of judgement.

We create this safe space in our Kindergarten classes (Pre-K – KG2) by limiting class sizes to a maximum of 16 children. This allows the full-time teacher and teaching partner in your child’s class to get to know your child, and tailor activities to their individual needs specially designed to bring out the best in them.

Purposeful play

The Early Learning programme focuses on purposeful play, active learning, creativity, and critical thinking. We encourage children to actively explore the world, developing individual and shared inquiries. Our goal is to create a dynamic and joyful community of young learners who have the strong educational foundations they need in order to continue their journey through to Primary School.

Inquiry-based learning

Our learners are engaged in a stimulating, inquiry-based curriculum. We create learning experiences that are meaningful, inclusive and multi-sensory, to raise your child’s natural curiosity and interests through several engaging Units of Inquiry (UoI). Inquiry is the process initiated by the learner or the teacher which moves the learner from his or her current level of understanding to a new and deeper level of understanding.

Introduction to STEM

Students are provided with opportunities to develop their passion for Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM), discover the world around them, see patterns and connections between different ideas and subjects, and develop problem-solving and analytical skills.

Stimulating and safe learning environment

The Early Years building is equipped with facilities and resources that were designed with younger children in mind. Our educational spaces are created to provide students with a vibrant and engaging learning environment in which they can flourish. We also encourage our younger students to experience ‘big school’ when they are comfortable. This can be done through walk-arounds and by participating in whole-school community activities.

Communications And Reporting

We encourage parents to be involved in their child’s school experience. We encourage face-to-face communication. In addition, parents have access to a personalised student digital online portfolio (Seesaw) that provides engaging insights into what their child is learning.

Related Stories

Where next

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.